Enable Section 508 Skip to main content

Overview: Support

The Patient Safety Privacy Protection Center (PSOPPC) provides technical assistance to listed Patient Safety Organizations (PSOs). In addition to technical assistance provided to PSOs by the PSOPPC, the Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality (AHRQ) provides technical assistance to all interested parties regarding the Patient Safety Rule, PSO listing processes, listed PSOs, and other PSO operational issues. The AHRQ PSO Office can be reached at pso@ahrq.hhs.gov or at (866) 403-3697.

The PSOPPC Help Desk is available Monday through Friday. Outside of the hours of operation listed below, all inquiries submitted via email or voice message will be answered on the following business day.

Support is available Monday through Friday:
  • 9am - 5:30pm Eastern Standard Time (EST)
  • 8am - 4:30pm Central Standard Time (CST)
  • 7am - 3:30pm Mountain Standard Time (MST)
  • 6am - 2:30pm Pacific Standard Time (PST)
Help Desk Phone Number (866) 571-7712

Help Desk Email
support@psoppc.org

Mailing Address:
3110 Lord Baltimore Drive, Suite 104
Baltimore, MD 21244

Back to Top

Back To Top